Chord, My rifle, my pony and me

Publié le par Jim Trumper

my rifle my pony and me


My Rifle, my Pony and me
(Dean Martin & Ricky Nelson in the movie Rio Bravo)
Transcribed by Petra Lehmann
  C F C F
   Purple light in the  canyons that's where  I long to  be
  C F C F
With  my  three good  companions just my  rifle, pony and  me
  C F C F
  Gonna  hang my  sombrero on the  limb of a  tree
  C F C F C
Comin'    home sweetheart  darling just my  rifle,  pony and  me
  F C F
  With the wind in the  willow sings a  sweet melo dy
  C F C F
  Ridin'  to Ama rillo just my  rifle, pony and  me
  C F C F
  No more  cows to be  ropin' no more  strays will I  see
  C F C F C
Round  the  bend she'll be  waitin' for my  rifle,  pony and  me
  C F C
For  my  rifle, my  pony and  me

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article